Cavo Paradiso is regarded by music industry publications, artists and clubbers, as one of the most impressive venues globally. It is regularly voted in the top club annual lists.

The architectural design was developed through various stages with total respect of the natural surroundings thus you get the feeling of being within nature and you appreciate the wild beauty that Mykonos island and the Aegean archipelago has to offer.

Whats so majestic about Cavo Paradiso is how it manages to incorporate the island’s natural beauty into its design.

Being able to dance in the natural elements is always a treat.

The magic of partying late enough to be able to see the sunrise from the horizon – a common occurrence at the club – is so incredibly unique that it simply must be experienced by anyone who can make the journey.

The first years Cavo Paradiso existed as an after hours party venue and first line-ups included the DEF MIX crew (Morales, Knuckles & Tomiie), Louie Vega plus many others from the US house scene. Word was spread over quickly within the dance music industry and Cavo was on its way on becoming the club it is today and become more diversed of dance music genres.

Today Cavo Paradiso is characterized by probably the most intense summer schedule on the planet with back to back live events, involving the biggest international djs on the scene.

The club’s main aspiration for the future is to continue the tradition of being a venue striving for quality, diversity and the need to satisfy the thousands of clubbers that visit the club every year.


Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Alesso, Alex Gaudino, Alex Neri, Andrea Rango, Armin Van Buuren, Axwell, Barem, Benny Benassi, Bob Sinclar, Booka Shade, CJ Mackintosh, Carl Cox, Cedric Cervais, Chris Liebing, Chus & Ceballos, Cirillo, Claudio Coccolutto, Clive Henry, Danilo Vigorito, Danny Avila, Danny Howells, Danny Rampling, Danny Tenaglia, Dave Clarke, Dave Piccioni, Dave Seaman, David Guetta, David Morales, Davide Squillace, Dennis Ferrer, Deep Dish, Deniz Koyu, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dirty South, Dj Ralf, Dubfire, EDX, Emanuelle Inglese, Erick Morillo, Erick Prydz, Fabrizio Maurizi, Fatboy Slim, Ferry Corsten, Felix Da Housecat, Francois K, Frankie Knuckles, Funkagenda, Gio Di Leva, Glenn Morisson, Graig Richards, Harry Romero, Hector Romero, Hernan Cattaneo, Ilario Alicante, Jeff Mills, Jerome Syndenham, Joe Vannelli, Joeski, John Digweed, Jim Masters, James Holden, Joachim Garraud, Gaiser, Josh Wink, Junior Vasquez, Junior Sanchez, Kaskade, Kenny Carpenter, Laidback Luke, Laurent Garnier, Lello Mascolo, Len Faki, Loco Dice, Louie Vega, LTJ Bukem, Luca Agnelli, Luca Bacchetti, Luciano, Magda, Marc Antona, Marc Faenger, Marcel Dettmann, Marco Bailey, Marco Carola, Marco V, Mark Knight, Markus Schulz, Martin Solveig, The Martinez Brothers, Mathew Dear, Matthias Tanzmann, Miss Kittin, Misstress Barbara, Nervo, Nic Fanciulli, Nick Curly, Nick Warren, Nicky Holloway, Nicky Romero, Nina Kraviz, Onur Ozer, Paco Osuna, Paolo Martini, Pasta Boys, Paul Harris, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Ritch, Paul Van Dyk, Phil Perry, Pete Tong, Quentin Harris, Raresh, Rebecca & Fiona, Reboot, Ricardo Villalobos, Richard F, Richie Hawtin, Robert Dietz, Roger Sanchez, Sam Paganini, Sander Kleinenberg, Sander Van Doorn, Sandy Rivera, Sasha, Satoshi Tomiie, Scarlet Ettienne, Seb Fontaine, Sebastian Ingrosso, Seth Troxler, Sharam, Showtek, Sister Bliss, Smoking Jo, Steve Angello, Steve Aoki, Steve Bug, Steve Lawler, Steve Mantovani,Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Supernova, Sven Vath, Terry Francis, Thomas Gold, Tiesto, Timmy Regisford, Timo Maas, Tino Venditti, Tom Stephan, Tony Humphries, Troy Pierce, Tujamo, Umek, Victor Calderone and many others.

Discoticket è una creazione MPS – Marketing & Promotion Service P.I. 02393631201 © 2018 All Rights Reserved – Designed by Kaiti expansion